The Return of Sherlock Holmes

  • by Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Narrated by Greg Wagland
  • 11 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Return of Sherlock Holmes, by Arthur Conan Doyle, is a collection of 13 stories first published in The Strand Magazine, between 1903 and 1904. It features the extraordinary talents and exploits of the legendary consulting detective Sherlock Holmes, as chronicled by his friend Dr. Watson.
Read by Greg Wagland this baker's dozen of unabridged adventures is as follows:

"The Empty House"
"The Norwood Builder"
"The Dancing Men"
"The Solitary Cyclist"
"The Priory School"
"Black Peter"
"Charles Augustus Milverton"
"The Six Napoleons"
"The Three Students"
"The Golden Pince-Nez"
"The Missing Three-Quarter"
"The Abbey Grange"
"The Second Stain"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-03-2012
  • Publisher: Magpie Audio