The Peyton Brooks' Mysteries Box Set : Peyton Brooks

  • by M.L. Hamilton
  • Narrated by Kelley Hazen Storyteller Productions
  • Series: Peyton Brooks
  • 75 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Now available in one volume! The original Peyton Brooks mystery series box set! Get all eight of the popular Peyton Brooks' Mysteries in a single box set, including the prequel, Murder in the Painted Lady.
The Peyton Brooks' Mystery series follows the career of San Francisco Homicide Detective Peyton Brooks and her partner Marco D'Angelo as they fight crime in the City by the Bay.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Great crimes, great complicated relationships, funny and unusual characters, hard to figure out happenings, dysfunctional families, precinct high jinks, serial killers, human trafficking, drugs, psychos, rock stars, foodie TV, - this has got everything. Lots of humor, lots of unexpected twists and turns. I even teared up. Some stuff gets resolved in one book, some stuff takes the whole series and then some. Tremendous narration with well defined and unusual characters. It's really hard to stop once you start. Well written. Best deal on the internet.
Read full review

- dbk


At first, although I was enjoying the first book, the narrator almost ruined it for me. But I stuck with it. And very glad I did!! The box set was an ingenious way to introduce me to this writer. I loved every minute of it and never wanted to stop!
Read full review

- Crys

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-10-2017
  • Publisher: ML Hamilton