The Other Woman

  • by Laura Wilson
  • Narrated by Karen Cass
  • 9 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

She has it all. How far would she go to keep it?
A breathtakingly tense thriller from the author of The Wrong Girl, about one woman's determination to defend what's hers - and how quickly a straightforward plan can spiral out of control.
Perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond's The Secret and Fiona Barton's The Widow.
Shortly after Christmas, a message arrives at Sophie's house, scrawled across her own round robin newsletter: 'He's going to leave you. Let's see how smug you are then, you stupid bitch.'
Perhaps she should ignore it, but she ignored the last one. And the one before that. Now it's time to take action. But when a simple plan to identify and confront the other woman goes drastically and violently wrong, Sophie must go to extreme lengths to keep her life and her family together - while never letting on about her devastating secret.

More

What the Critics Say

"Thoughtful, scary and true, this is reminiscent of Barbara Vine at her best." (Mail on Sunday on The Wrong Girl)

More

Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-10-2017
  • Publisher: Quercus