The Mozart Conspiracy : Ben Hope

  • by Scott Mariani
  • Narrated by Colin Mace
  • Series: Ben Hope
  • 11 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From the number-one best-selling author.
Former SAS operative Ben Hope is running for his life. Enlisted by the beautiful Leigh Llewellyn--world-famous opera star and Ben's first love--to investigate her brother's mysterious death, Ben finds himself caught up in a centuries-old puzzle. The official line states that Oliver died whilst investigating Mozart's death, but the facts don't add up.
Oliver's research reveals that Mozart, a notable freemason, may have been killed by a shadowy and powerful splinter group of the cult. The only clues lie in an ancient letter, believed to have been written by Mozart himself.
When Leigh and Ben receive video evidence of a ritual sacrifice being performed by hooded men, they realise the sect is still in existence today…and will stop at nothing to remain a secret.
From the dreaming spires of Oxford to Venice's labyrinthine canals, the majestic architecture of Vienna, and Slovenia's snowy mountains, Ben and Leigh must forget the past and race across Europe to uncover the truth behind The Mozart Conspiracy.... An electrifying and utterly gripping must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne, and Ludlum's Bourne series.


What the Critics Say

"James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code." (J. L. Carrell, best-selling author of The Shakespeare Secret)
"Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart.... Scott Mariani packs a real punch." (Andy McDermott, best-selling author of The Secret Vault)
"Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action--a real thrill ride." (Ed Macy, author of the best-selling Apache)


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-19-2015
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited