The Jerry Carnaby Collection

  • by Mark Barnard
  • Narrated by J.T. McDaniel
  • 6 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Both Jerry Canaby books collected into one volume. Scotland Yard sleuth Jerry Carnaby takes on two bizarre foes.
The Man with the Electric Voice - A master criminal known as The Voice has returned from retirement to mastermind a new crime. Unfortunately, Jerry finds he has several highly diverse matters on his hands: the protection of a visiting diplomat's headstrong daughter, a shipment of gold by rail, and a scientist who claims to have discovered the trick of creating gold in the laboratory. Is The Voice's planned caper connected with any of these events?
The Vulture Murders - A series of deaths occur around an isolated estate on the Scottish border. Jerry Carnaby, this time finding himself without the able assistance of the reliable Sgt. Riles, is dispatched to uncover the motive behind the killings. His only clue is the presence of certain unidentified feathers in proximity to some of the corpses.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-25-2017
  • Publisher: Martin F Barnard