The House

  • by Simon Lelic
  • Narrated by Adam Newington, Gemma Whelan
  • 8 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of The House by Simon Lelic, read by Adam Newington and Gemma Whelan.
The perfect couple. The perfect house. The perfect crime.
The heart-stopping thriller about a husband and wife who are hiding something from each other, and from you.... This audiobook won't let you go until you've found out the truth. Perfect for fans of Erin Kelly, Gillian Flynn and Fiona Barton.
Whose story do you believe?
Londoners Jack and Syd moved into the house a year ago. It seemed like their dream home: tons of space, the perfect location, and a friendly owner who wanted a young couple to have it.
So when they made a grisly discovery in the attic, Jack and Syd chose to ignore it. That was a mistake.
Because someone has just been murdered outside their back door. And now the police are watching them.
This story is their chance....
To prove they're innocent.
Or to get away with murder.

More

Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-03-2017
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd