The Harvest Man : Scotland Yard's Murder Squad

  • by Alex Grecian
  • Narrated by Leighton Pugh
  • Series: Scotland Yard's Murder Squad
  • 9 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Alongside Jack the Ripper there is another brutal serial killer roaming the streets of Victorian London....
Spring, 1890. The spectre of Jack the Ripper still haunts Inspector Walter Day; he alone is convinced that the Ripper remains at large. But now a new killer is terrorising the citizens of London. They call him the Harvest Man; he hides away in the attics of the unsuspecting, emerging at night to terrorise his victims.
This macabre new threat requires Inspector Day to confront his demons, but he soon discovers the game has only just begun....


What the Critics Say

"Will keep you riveted from page one." (Jeffery Deaver)
"Shiver-inducingly creepy. A racy read." (Daily Express)


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-17-2015
  • Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks