The Harry Starke Series: Books 4-6 : Harry Starke

  • by Blair Howard
  • Narrated by Tom Lennon
  • Series: Harry Starke
  • 21 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Books four, five, and six in the Harry Starke series of mystery novels.
Anyone who is a fan of Harlan Coben, Lee Child, or Tami Hoag will love Harry Starke. And they do. Thousands of copies have been downloaded. More than 200 five and four-star reviews. Now you can continue the ride with this collection full of murder, mystery, sex, corruption, and revenge, all the ingredients for three mind-blowing whodunits. From murder and corruption in Checkmate, to murder, sex, and alternative lifestyles in Gone, to the 100-year-old cold case in Family Matters, they will keep you listening late into the night.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

For anyone who expects a well performed or well re

For anyone who expects a well performed or well recorded book, this is not for us! At times it is hard to tell if the same reader is reading the same part.
Read full review

- grotta

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-06-2017
  • Publisher: Blair Howard