The Deadly Real Estate Affair

  • by K.M. Morgan
  • Narrated by Angie Hickman
  • 2 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Daisy McDare is back and better than ever.
Just as things are finally coming together for Daisy's life, another murder strikes the small, coastal town of Cozy Creek. This time a greedy real estate developer is the victim.
At first, Daisy is content to leave this case to the police. She'd rather focus on her interior decorating and her blossoming relationship with her new boyfriend. When Detective Crumple arrests the wrong suspect who also happens to be a friend of Daisy's, she realizes it's up to her to find the real killer before it's too late.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Who Done It.

This was a cute story. The characters were very entertaining. I only wish it could have been longer. This was my first book in this series. I would like to go back and do books 1, 2 and 3. I received this book free from the author for an honest review.
Read full review

- Troublemer "Books are the doors to other places. READ!!!!"


Any additional comments?

This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review.

Turns out, if something gets repeated every 5 minutes, I get seriously irritated. I had stopped listening to Slaughterhouse Five because of "So It Goes". I stopped listening to this book because of the Chocolate Treat lines. Apparently the main character loves stress eating chocolates.

Read full review

- Bikram Agarwal "Listening to audiobooks for few hours everyday since the start of 2017."

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-11-2017
  • Publisher: K.M. Morgan