The Crossing (A Bosch Novel), by Michael Connelly | Unofficial & Independent Summary & Analysis

  • by Leopard Books
  • Narrated by Hannah Davidson
  • 0 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Crossing by Michael Connelly | A 15-Minute Summary & Analysis
The Crossing is a book by long-time renowned author Michael Connelly and is the 22nd installment in the Hieronymus "Harry" Bosch series. In this novel, Bosch teams up again, albeit unwillingly, with formidable defense lawyer Mickey Haller to find out the truth about the mystery surrounding the brutal murder of a famous West Hollywood resident.
It is a departure from the normal Bosch tales since Harry is now retired from the LAPD, and instead of working to put criminals behind bars, he is now actively trying to keep one from conviction.
Please note: This is a summary and analysis of the book and not the original book.
This companion includes the following:

Book overview
Main and secondary character list
Summary of the chapters
Discussion questions for book clubs
Discussion and analysis of themes and symbols

This analysis fills the gap, making you understand more while enhancing your book experience.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-20-2016
  • Publisher: Leopard Books LLC