The Cooper Saga 3 : Cooper

  • by Bill Bernico
  • Narrated by Clarence Bart Melton
  • Series: Cooper
  • 10 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Matt Complete Cooper series consists of a total of 202 short stories to date. All the stories combined would make the file too large, so I broke the collection down into groups of 10 stories each. Here's what you'll find in this volume:
21) "The Home Sweet Homeless Murders"
22) "Guilty as Charged"
23) "All in the Families"
24) Paper, Rock, Scissors
25) "The Other Matt Cooper"
26) "Hit and Run"
27) "Officer Down"
28) "Double Trouble"
29) "Track Record"
30) "Love Finds Matt Cooper"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-22-2016
  • Publisher: Downwind Publications