The Cooper Saga 04: Stories 31-40 : Cooper

  • by Bill Bernico
  • Narrated by Jeff Newman
  • Series: Cooper
  • 11 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Matt Complete Cooper series consists of a total of 102 short stories to date. Here's what you'll find in this volume:
31) "The Plunge"
32) "Concrete and Clay"
33) "Top of the World"
34) "'Til Death Do Us Part"
35) "Not on Your Life"
36) "One Bad Apple"
37) "Even in the Best of Homes"
38) "Sgt. Cooper's Lonely Hearts Club Frame"
39) "The Clay Cooper Cop Killer Caper"
40) "Beatlemaniac"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-19-2016
  • Publisher: Downwind Publications