The Brown House : The Visitors

  • by Christy Sloat
  • Narrated by Wendy Pitts
  • Series: The Visitors
  • 6 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Some secrets should never be revealed....
Brylee Branson begrudgingly made the excruciating move with her family from the warm, sandy beaches of California to small-town living in New Jersey. As if she wasn't miserable enough, they've moved into a creepy, old house that everyone in the area claims is haunted. Brylee dismisses the idea of ghosts and hauntings until she begins to see and hear things that can't be explained....
Brylee has no choice but to seek the help of new friends to unlock the secrets of this place she now calls home. But some secrets should never be revealed. Can the teens find a way to release the spirits imprisoned within the walls? Or will the curse claim them, too?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

OK...awesome read ... loved it. Where is Volume 2?

like I said loved this book.
not liking that there is suppose to a volume 2 n I can't find it....
if there is not another book. everyone out there...the end jst leaves you hanging....n I mean hanging...
Christy please continue this Series.
along with Wendy Pitts as narrator.
Read full review

- Dwayne


this book kept me up late wanting to know what happened. i can not wait for the next book to come out. way to go Wendy giving voice to ask the characters.
Read full review

- shirley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-08-2015
  • Publisher: Anchor Group Publishing