The Brady Hawk Series, Books 1-3 : Brady Hawk

  • by Jack Patterson
  • Narrated by Dwight Kuhlman
  • Series: Brady Hawk
  • 16 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Meet Brady Hawk.
Former Navy SEAL. Former Peace Corps worker. Current blacks ops assassin.
To those with the highest security clearance, it's a line item known only as Project X. But to the half-dozen agents and personnel working for it, it's known as Firestorm, a black ops group so dark that the US president doesn't even know about them yet. And no agent is as skilled as Brady Hawk.
This box set includes First Strike, Deep Cover, and Point of Impact.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Almost an anti-drone rant

Ok, I get it, Paterson hates the use of drones in the war on terrorism. The first book beats you over the head with his paradigm. Please say that up front so readers or listeners can make an informed decision prior to purchasing the book.
Read full review

- Fred D. Collie

Don't Bother

The stories lack depth and detail. Problems are solved 'instantly' without a great deal of development, tension, or detail. We are told about the characters rather than letting their personalities and details unfold through actions. Simple story telling yet confusing story line. And stories are repetitive. Protagonist is sent on mission to save the world yet he spends a good bit of time 'black' with no support, while at least two other story lines are running back home. the narrator is ok. The attempt to do accents at times sound Irish. I turned the series off half way through the second book and went looking for something else to listen to. If you like a story rich in detail, character development try Brad Taylonr's Pike Logan, Jack Coughlin's Kyle Swanson,Brian Haig and Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp.
Read full review

- Kathryn

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-17-2017
  • Publisher: Green E-Books