The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

  • by Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Narrated by David McCallion
  • 9 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Arthur Conan Doyle's The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a classic series of 12 short stories about the genius detective, Sherlock Holmes, and his ability to solve any case. With the help of his faithful assistant Dr. Watson, Holmes tackles 12 individual mysteries each with a new victim and a different criminal.
The concept behind these stories is that of a man who is serving a more fair form of justice to the everyday victim, regardless of income or social standing. Most of the stories are told in first person, narrated by Dr. Watson. This perspective allows the listener to see Sherlock Holmes from an interesting perspective, while maintaining a fair and unique atmosphere.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-02-2016
  • Publisher: A.R.N. Publications