The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

  • by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Narrated by Edward Raleigh
  • 10 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 12 stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle: "A Scandal in Bohemia", "The Red-Headed League", "A Case of Identity", "The Boscombe Valley Mystery", "The Five Orange Pips", "The Man with the Twisted Lip", "The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle", "The Adventure of the Speckled Band", "The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb", "The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor", "The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet", and "The Adventure of the Copper Beeches".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Classic book but poor narration

As most classic book, it is somewhat outdated, naive, brilliant and enjoyable at the same time. I did not like this narrator.
Read full review

- Shukhrat

Enjoyable but narrator listed is not correct

The book's narrator changes half way through and I feel very strongly that the narrator at the start is Fredrick Davidson. They are both fine but it is frustrating that the credits aren't correct.
Read full review

- Dielle

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-01-2009
  • Publisher: Audio Holdings, LLC