Sycamore Moon Collection, Books 1-3 : Sycamore Moon

  • by Domino Finn
  • Narrated by Jason Jewett
  • Series: Sycamore Moon
  • 27 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Homicide detective Maxim Dwyer is tired of small-town secrets. The residents of Sanctuary, Arizona, whisper of creatures in the woods of Sycamore, a sprawling wildlife area undisturbed by the progress of the modern world.
Diego de la Torre is the latest stranger drawn to the mountain town. The brash biker is used to skirting the law, but his clashes with the local motorcycle club might make his stay a short one.
Together, detective and outlaw make an unlikely pair, but they aren't the only ones under the Sycamore moon that are more than they seem. Criminals, bikers, and dirty cops are one thing, but Maxim and Diego quickly learn there are even worse things in the wild.
This box set contains the first three Sycamore Moon novels:

The Seventh Sons
The Blood of Brothers
The Green Children

Think Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, and The X-Files wound into taut thrillers that don't let up.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great value fun urban fantasy

I really enjoyed this series of three books for the price of one. Good setting in Arizona. Interweaving of first nations and European mythology.
Read full review

- ciorstan

Tedious Narration

Hard to follow story & narration is monotone & tedious. Don't waste your time. Boring.
Read full review

- Nancy Chilton-Kendrick

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-08-2016
  • Publisher: Blood & Treasure