Regular price: $20.29

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $20.29

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

It's Christmas and a chocolatier shows up at Sweet's Sweets, offering to create a special line of hand-dipped chocolates for Sam's customers. He says he will work for no pay, just to prove himself. But she learns that he has connections to the wooden box that seems to give Sam her mystical powers, and discovers that certain evil people will do just about anything to take it away from her. With the same combination of mystery, romance and the paranormal as the other books in this series, Sweet Holidays brings a bit of magic to the season.
©2011 Connie Shelton (P)2013 Books in Motion
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Annie on 07-11-13

A Book for the Sweet Lovers

What made the experience of listening to Sweet Holidays the most enjoyable?

I will admit I was little put off at first when I read what the book was about than I decided what would it hurt to try it. I am totally hooked on the Samantha Sweet Series. I love how she is a older woman who is just your normal plan trying to make it from day to day person. Her love interest is what all older women wish for in a lover. I love how she never gives up and her take on being a mother. I also like how there is some supernatural in it but drowning in it. I hope others will enjoy it as much as I have. I look forward to the next book.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Donna C on 06-27-17


Would you say that listening to this book was time well-spent? Why or why not?

Enjoyed this during a road trip. Just the right length!

Did the plot keep you on the edge of your seat? How?

Not a thriller. Nice mystery without blood and gory.

What does Andrea Bates bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

She fills in the story with her voice tones and tempo.

Could you see Sweet Holidays being made into a movie or a TV series? Who should the stars be?

Great HALLMARK project

Any additional comments?


Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc