Stolen Lives SuperBoxset : Death Notes

  • by James Hunt, Roger Hayden
  • Narrated by Gwendolyn Druyor, Mikela Drew
  • Series: Death Notes
  • 21 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mystery/thriller masterminds James Hunt, author of the Death Notes series, and Roger Hayden, author of The Abducted series, come together in this super box set for the first time! That's two complete book series comprising five novels.
The Abducted
To rescue her daughter from a killer, one mother has to play his deadly game.
A child predator known as the Snatcher is presumed at-large throughout South Florida. To some, he's a ghost. To others, he's evil incarnate. To Sergeant Miriam Castillo, he's the monster who kidnapped her daughter, Ana, leaving behind a horrifying crime scene. With Ana's life hanging in the balance, Miriam enters a nightmarish world to face a remorseless villain who has terrorized her community for far too long. But the Snatcher will also have to contend with the wrath of a woman with nothing to lose. Hell hath no fury like a mother scorned.
Death Notes
The body count in Baltimore is rising, and the weight of those lives rest on Homicide Detective Adila Cooper's shoulders. It's only a matter of time before the killer strikes again, and the sands of the hour glass have already started sifting away.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-08-2017
  • Publisher: DBS Publishing LLC