Stolen : Lucy Kincaid

  • by Allison Brennan
  • Narrated by Kate Udall
  • Series: Lucy Kincaid
  • 12 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Love the one you're with...
Nothing is more important to private investigator Sean Rogan than his relationship with FBI trainee Lucy Kincaid. But when his past catches up with him, Sean faces an ultimatum: clear his name and help the FBI take down a rogue agent, or go to prison and lose everything he holds dear. With only Agent Noah Armstrong as his back-up and forced to keep Lucy in the dark, Sean steps back into his old world. But the longer he’s undercover, the more dangerous the game becomes. More than Sean’s future with Lucy is at stake - so is his life.
Or die trying.
Lucy can’t imagine Sean would keep secrets from her - until an FBI agent casts doubt about who he really is...and who he used to be. Why did Sean quit his job with his brother and move to New York? Why hasn’t he told her anything about his new job? With more questions than answers, Lucy doesn’t know who to believe or who she can trust. All she knows is that Sean is in grave danger, and this time, it’s personal.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This is one of my favorite series.I have listened to it many times because it is a great book series.Very well written and very good narrator. It's a thriller and a great love story very intelligently but together. Once you start listening to it you can't put it down. I feel the same with every book of this series. Read it Listen to it you won't regret it
Read full review

- Constance B Roznovsky

Sean Comes Clean

What made the experience of listening to Stolen the most enjoyable?

I was glad to see sean worked out his problems... for now anyways.

Did the plot keep you on the edge of your seat? How?


What about Kate Udall’s performance did you like?

Kate was good.

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

Wherever you go, there you are.

Read full review

- Jennifer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-04-2013
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio