Silent Six : Korea Trilogy

  • by David Joseph
  • Narrated by Hobart Reynolds
  • Series: Korea Trilogy
  • 5 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Author David Joseph brings his most intriguing thriller yet - a terrifying story about terrorism and rescue - brilliantly paced with superb nonstop action. While tracking the 9/11 terrorist hijackers at the "Kuala Lumpur Summit", the Silent Six team are redirected on a rescue mission of sheer audacity and nerve - rescue a group of children being transported from Camp 14 in North Korea. Here is David Joseph's heart-stopping masterpiece, a riveting novel about the most diabolical government and criminal syndicate that ever existed - the Kim regime and Office 39.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Exposes the Kim Regime

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Silent Six is an eye opener into the brutalities of the prison state of North Korea. This book presents the Auschwitz of our generation--Camp 13-- that the world lives with and accepts.

What other book might you compare Silent Six to and why?

I would compare this book to escape from Camp 14 because both books present the horrors of the North Korean camps.

What does Hobart Reynolds bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

A sense of eagerness to move more into the book.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

The rescue of the children from the camp.

Any additional comments?

Can't wait to finish the Trilogy.

Read full review

- Avid Reader

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-20-2017
  • Publisher: David Joseph Publishing