Sidney Sheldon's Reckless : Tracy Whitney

  • by Sidney Sheldon, Tilly Bagshawe
  • Narrated by Michael Kramer
  • Series: Tracy Whitney
  • 11 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Number-one New York Times best-selling author Sidney Sheldon's most popular and enduring heroine - Tracy Whitney of If Tomorrow Comes and Sidney Sheldon's Chasing Tomorrow - is back with another story of heart-stopping twists and breathtaking action.
Once upon a time, Tracy Whitney was one of the best thieves in the business. Then she settled down, had a baby, and planned to spend the rest of her days quietly, living anonymously, devoted to her son. But tragic news has forced Tracy to face her greatest nightmare. Now, with nothing left to protect, she returns to the hunt - and she's more dangerous than ever.
Tracy is not the only woman with a dark and dangerous past. The world faces a new terror threat from a group of global hackers intent on the collapse of capitalism and private wealth and the creation of a new world order. When this group turn to violence, with deadly effect, the mysterious woman pulling their strings becomes the CIA's public enemy number one.
Only one clever and ruthless woman is capable of tracking down the terrorist: Tracy. But as Tracy discovers, the truth proves as elusive as her target. Hampered by corruption and enemies masked as allies, Tracy will be pushed to the brink, where she must face her darkest demons. But just how reckless will a person become when she have nothing left to lose?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Great story line, suspenseful and keep you guessing . It made me cry too .
Sidney Sheldon did it once again !!
Read full review

- Deo


This last book was more intriguing than the first two. He best for last.
I could visualize the characters and the cities Tracy did her manhunt.
I could imagine losing a child I thought was murder. A mother would go to any length in lower to see justice was done.
Great ending.
Read full review

- Wendelin

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-10-2015
  • Publisher: HarperAudio