Shadow Marbas : Fourteen Tales of Thirteen Covens

  • by Audrey Brice
  • Narrated by Scott R. Smith
  • Series: Fourteen Tales of Thirteen Covens
  • 1 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Back in the old days, when a witch deserted his coven, the coven sought revenge. Jacob Mallory knew the stories, but he left Shadow Marbas anyway.
After a disagreement between Cult of Lucifuge and Temple Apophis leaves Jacob defenseless and he discovers Marbas' remnants of a curse, he seeks protection from Lucifer's Haven. Shadow Marbas, however, won't be denied. Either Jacob is theirs, or he dies. There is no in-between.
A Witch War is brewing. An ancient evil stirs. Are you ready to choose a side? #thirteencovens


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-24-2017
  • Publisher: Stephanie J. Reisner / Darkerwood Publishing Group