Seven Dead Fish

  • by Tony H. Latham
  • Narrated by Brian McKiernan
  • 7 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Idaho game warden Charlie Cove is back. He's strapped with post-traumatic stress from events chronicled in the debut novel, Five Fingers.
Cove is called to an accident scene by a small-town sheriff to help investigate a morbid discovery. In the meantime, Charlie is perplexed by a different problem - dead fish. The sheriff keeps trying to drag him into what he has assumed is a homicide, while Cove struggles to solve his own mystery. And all the while, a demoniacal antagonist dances in the shadows.
The riveting tale of Seven Dead Fish, as seen through Cove's Native American background, leaves you walking a tightrope between the innocence of nature and the evil of humanity.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A series?

This was an awesome follow up to "Five Fingers" I truly hope this starts an annual "Charlie Cove series" Could not stop this book if I wanted to.
Read full review

- Jim

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-02-2016
  • Publisher: Tony Latham