Secrets Collide : Bluegrass Brothers

  • by Kathleen Brooks
  • Narrated by Eric G. Dove
  • Series: Bluegrass Brothers
  • 7 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Secrets Collide is a New York Times and USA Today bestseller! This is the fifth audiobook in the Bluegrass Brothers Series.
After spending the past few months wrapping up his life outside of Keeneston, the mysterious Cy Davies is finally coming home. And he’s not coming alone. After rescuing a sassy investigative reporter for a gossip magazine in a dark alley, he takes her to the one place he knows he can keep her safe - Keeneston.
Gemma Perry was having the worst week of her life. Now she finds herself in a small town where gossip is the currency, a place where she should fit right in. During the most difficult time of her life, Gemma must trust the man that came to her rescue to unlock the clues to bring down a dangerous criminal intent on silencing her.
With their lives in danger, will Gemma and Cy be able to discover themselves and true love?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wonderful audiobook

I really love all of Ms. Brooks Bluegrass novels and Eric G. Dove is a wonderful narrator. A true joy.
Read full review

- Denise Holder

And finally...the last of the Davies brothers!

Cy is finally ready to return to Keeneston but things, as always, don't go according to plan. Including having to rescue Gemma Perry and bring her with him. A fabulous story to listen to. Great pace and full of suspense.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-17-2014
  • Publisher: Laurens Publishing