Secret Agent "X" Volume Five : Secret Agent "X" Collections

  • by J. Layne, Andy Fix, Fred Adams, Frank Schildiner
  • Narrated by Scott Carrico
  • Series: Secret Agent "X" Collections
  • 6 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"Dead Men Don't Lie" by J. Walt Layne.
X chases after wealthy politicians looking to finance enemy saboteurs and add to their ill-gotten gains.
"Face to Face with Agent Loki" by Andy Fix.
Secret Agent X battles his own counterpart, a German spy who is also a master of disguise.
"Devil in the Deep Blue Sea" by Fred Adams Jr.
From the early days of Secret Agent X's career, as he battles a sadistic U-Boat commander on the high seas.
"The Death Duel of Madam Rogue" by Frank Schildiner.
An old enemy from his past threatens to end Secret Agent X's career...and his life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-05-2016
  • Publisher: