Santa Fe Rules : Ed Eagle

  • by Stuart Woods
  • Narrated by Michael Kramer
  • Series: Ed Eagle
  • 8 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Successful movie producer Wolf Willett is stunned when he sees his own death reported in a major newspaper. It says he was a victim in a triple homicide during a sordid tryst with his wife and a friend. But who is the unidentified corpse? Why can't Wolf remember anything about the night in question? And who wants him dead?
Wolf had the means and motive - and his inexplicable memory loss seems far too suspicious to suit Sante Fe's crusading DA, who promptly has Wolf arrested. And when another murder complicates the scenario, he turns to hotshot criminal attorney Ed Eagle to help clear his name - and stop a killer who's determined to finish the job.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I hope this was intended to be humor

Weird book. Thank the Buddha that Kramer was reading it. Kind of like Stephanie Plum on acid.
Read full review


Really worth it

it kept us guessing, which is rare, but it didn't have an ending that was out of left field - the way that some writers try in order to prove that they can outsmart the reader.
Read full review

- cpm in Texas

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-24-2016
  • Publisher: HarperAudio