Regular price: $22.80

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $22.80

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

In Book 2 of the series, Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another adrenaline packed adventure from former SEAL commando Don Mann.
When a nuclear device goes missing, and surfaces in the clutches of known terrorists, the United States calls on its most prized anti-terrorism force: Navy SEAL Team Six. Thomas Crocker and his squad from Hunt the Wolf are called into action, protecting the world from terrorist threats.
With the same real life insight and pulse-pounding action he brought to Inside SEAL Team Six and Hunt the Wolf, Don Mann takes listeners inside the most elite combat unit on the planet and on an action-packed ride that is sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.
©2013 Don Mann (P)2013 Hachette Audio
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Joe on 04-05-13

Not My Seal Team

After reading about the training, discipline and preparation Seals must endure this book is out of its element. It mocks what I've come to expect from this elite fighting force.

The plot is weak, the characters under developed, too many unbelievable situations and too much dialogue. The ending was a farce. Not worth a credit.

I did like the narrator but he couldn't save this mess.

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


By John on 03-28-13

Well worth a listen

Is there anything you would change about this book?

Yes... I found it too similar in format to his previous book.

If you’ve listened to books by Don Mann and Ralph Pezzullo (contributor) before, how does this one compare?

Both are well done as It puts you into the seal mindset and makes you aware of the possible threats to security that never make the headlines

Have you listened to any of Peter Ganim’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

With all of his work it feels like Don Mann is telling you the story in a bar

Could you see SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion being made into a movie or a TV series? Who should the stars be?

Matt Damon,Annie Cruz,and Ethel Merman in no particular order

Any additional comments?

If you have a long commute it is definitely something to pump you up

Read More Hide me

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc