SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion : SEAL Team Six

  • by Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo (contributor)
  • Narrated by Peter Ganim
  • Series: SEAL Team Six
  • 8 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In Book 2 of the series, Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another adrenaline packed adventure from former SEAL commando Don Mann.
When a nuclear device goes missing, and surfaces in the clutches of known terrorists, the United States calls on its most prized anti-terrorism force: Navy SEAL Team Six. Thomas Crocker and his squad from Hunt the Wolf are called into action, protecting the world from terrorist threats.
With the same real life insight and pulse-pounding action he brought to Inside SEAL Team Six and Hunt the Wolf, Don Mann takes listeners inside the most elite combat unit on the planet and on an action-packed ride that is sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not My Seal Team

After reading about the training, discipline and preparation Seals must endure this book is out of its element. It mocks what I've come to expect from this elite fighting force.

The plot is weak, the characters under developed, too many unbelievable situations and too much dialogue. The ending was a farce. Not worth a credit.

I did like the narrator but he couldn't save this mess.
Read full review

- Joe

another winner

enjoyed every minuteof the story. as realistic as it can get. we have no idea how these guys suffer for our country
Read full review

- mountainman

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-19-2013
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio