Restless Spirits Super Boxset : The Haunting of Winchester Mansion

  • by Alexandria Clarke, Roger Hayden
  • Narrated by Tia Rider Sorensen, Jo Nelson
  • Series: The Haunting of Winchester Mansion
  • 22 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mystery masterminds Alexandria Clarke, author of Witch Myth, and Roger Hayden, author of The Haunting of Bechdel Mansion, which have collectively accumulated 250+ five-star reviews, come together in this super box set for the first time! That's two complete book series comprised of six novels at a discounted price!
Witch Myth
When a client claims that her dead husband is trying to kill her, Morgan Summers's new job as a paranormal detective takes off with a bang. As she dives headfirst into a dangerous case with a handsome new partner, Morgan is forced to dig deeper into her own family's past. Can she solve the case or will she only unearth more mysteries?
The Haunting of Bechdel Mansion
One couple must unearth the secrets of a small-town murder before it's too late.
A young couple from the city move to a small town, looking for a fresh start. They soon find their dream house in an old Victorian mansion and everything seems perfect, that is, until they experience strange supernatural occurrences linked to an unsolved mass murder from 40 years ago. Unearthing the secrets buried within the mansion won't be easy. Can they solve the mystery in time, or will they face the same doomed fate as the tenants who came before them?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I had to get a refund...

The narrator for the first half, Witch myth was horrible.... I skipped the first 4 books because I couldn't handle the narration. This line of work is not for her!
Read full review

- Amy-Mommyof4


I had to get a refund. Horrible first story. the narration made it impossible to get through. the second story was Ok. The narrator was a lot better than the first so I was able to sit through the second half. do not waste your time!
Read full review

- Amy-Mommyof4

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-24-2017
  • Publisher: DBS Publishing LLC