Red Cell Seven : Red Cell Trilogy

  • by Stephen Frey
  • Narrated by William Dufris
  • Series: Red Cell Trilogy
  • 10 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Created more than 40 years ago by secret executive order, Red Cell Seven is a highly classified intelligence agency tasked with protecting America from the most catastrophic of terrorist attacks. But in the aftermath of a string of deadly terrorist attacks across the nation, Red Cell Seven finds itself drawn into a conspiracy that threatens to tear the organization apart. The president himself calls on Troy Jensen, a high-level clandestine operative and the son of Red Cell Seven’s current leader, to spearhead the hunt for the terrorists - even though Troy is still reeling from the murder of his brother. The deeper Troy digs, the clearer it becomes that the “Holiday Mall Attacks” are just the opening salvo in fiendishly complex plot. Powerful forces are working to undermine Red Cell Seven, and Troy will have to risk everything to uncover the truth and protect what’s left of his family. The sequel from the best-selling author of Arctic Fire, Red Cell Seven delivers edge-of-your-seat action.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Do not buy!

This book wasn’t for you, but who do you think might enjoy it more?

This book is written by a very sick, sick, sick mind

Has Red Cell Seven turned you off from other books in this genre?

Not the genre, but the author

You didn’t love this book... but did it have any redeeming qualities?

None whatsoever

Any additional comments?

Do not buy

Read full review

- Geert

How did this tripe get published?

What could have made this a 4 or 5-star listening experience for you?

Worst writing I've encountered in years. Don't waste any time listening to this. I've read more interesting copy on IRS instruction forms.

If you could play editor, what scene or scenes would you have cut from Red Cell Seven?


Read full review

- Birdshot

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-21-2014
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio