• Process of Elimination

  • A Thriller
  • By: Arthur T. Bradley
  • Narrated by: Nick Sullivan
  • Length: 13 hrs and 1 min
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 03-12-13
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Audible Studios
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.7 (92 ratings)

Regular price: $24.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Editorial Reviews

Writer Arthur T. Bradley must have been delighted to hear his debut novel narrated by seasoned performer Nick Sullivan, who has recorded over 300 titles and has won five Earphone Awards. Sullivan has performed audiobooks by authors from David Sedaris to Terry Goodkind, and his experience shows in his deliberate command of the narrative in Process of Elimination.
This political thriller capitalizes on the author’s experience working for NASA and in the field of disaster preparedness - on which he’s written extensively. Full of intrigue and action, a listener will not want to pause or pull over while tuning into Bradley’s story of murder, White House infiltration, and - who could forget? - martial arts.
Show More Show Less

Publisher's Summary

A heart-pounding martial-arts noir and political thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.
A powerful international organization wants to tip the balance of global power by infiltrating the White House. At the direction of its mastermind, alias Pecos Bill, presidential candidates have become unwitting targets of a world-class sharpshooter.
A martial arts expert, a greedy corporate attorney, and a self-proclaimed conspiracy theorist form a shaky alliance initially intent on solving a missing persons case, only to get caught up in a bigger political plot in which they must uncover the assassin’s identity before he can claim his next victim. Together, they race across the country, desperately trying to piece together an intricate puzzle of murder, deception, and betrayal through a mire of passion, behind-the-scenes deals, and false identities. Along the way, they encounter corrupt government agents, Secret Service cover-ups, and a high-speed car chase.
Only as bodies begin to pile up do the protagonists realize that the killer may be in their very midst, and that they must dig into each other’s pasts to stop the deadly chain of events that has them in its crosshairs. In the tradition of Ludlum’s Bourne series and James Patterson thrillers, Bradley’s debut novel will leave you breathless and eager for more with every twist and turn.
©2012 Arthur T. Bradley (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By itinerant on 11-28-17

unlistenable

The description of the book makes it sound attractive. It might well be a good book, but I will never find out: the narrator does not know how to read. He has a good voice, if you need
a voice-over for a 1960s gee-whiz documentary on space travel, maybe . . . but for reading a thriller? Not.

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

1 out of 5 stars
By Nancy Knorr on 12-01-17

Terrible book, awful narration

What disappointed you about Process of Elimination?

Very boring,slow story line

What could Arthur T. Bradley have done to make this a more enjoyable book for you?

Not written it

What didn’t you like about Nick Sullivan’s performance?

Dull and uninspiring

You didn’t love this book... but did it have any redeeming qualities?

No redeeming qualities

Any additional comments?

Delete this book from your offerings.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc