Process of Elimination

  • by Arthur T. Bradley
  • Narrated by Nick Sullivan
  • 13 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A heart-pounding martial-arts noir and political thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.
A powerful international organization wants to tip the balance of global power by infiltrating the White House. At the direction of its mastermind, alias Pecos Bill, presidential candidates have become unwitting targets of a world-class sharpshooter.
A martial arts expert, a greedy corporate attorney, and a self-proclaimed conspiracy theorist form a shaky alliance initially intent on solving a missing persons case, only to get caught up in a bigger political plot in which they must uncover the assassin’s identity before he can claim his next victim. Together, they race across the country, desperately trying to piece together an intricate puzzle of murder, deception, and betrayal through a mire of passion, behind-the-scenes deals, and false identities. Along the way, they encounter corrupt government agents, Secret Service cover-ups, and a high-speed car chase.
Only as bodies begin to pile up do the protagonists realize that the killer may be in their very midst, and that they must dig into each other’s pasts to stop the deadly chain of events that has them in its crosshairs. In the tradition of Ludlum’s Bourne series and James Patterson thrillers, Bradley’s debut novel will leave you breathless and eager for more with every twist and turn.

More

Audible Editor Reviews

Writer Arthur T. Bradley must have been delighted to hear his debut novel narrated by seasoned performer Nick Sullivan, who has recorded over 300 titles and has won five Earphone Awards. Sullivan has performed audiobooks by authors from David Sedaris to Terry Goodkind, and his experience shows in his deliberate command of the narrative in Process of Elimination.
This political thriller capitalizes on the author’s experience working for NASA and in the field of disaster preparedness - on which he’s written extensively. Full of intrigue and action, a listener will not want to pause or pull over while tuning into Bradley’s story of murder, White House infiltration, and - who could forget? - martial arts.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-12-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios