Peppermint Pandemonium : Sweet Home Mystery Series

  • by Constance Barker
  • Narrated by Angel Clark
  • Series: Sweet Home Mystery Series
  • 2 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When one of Sweet Home's seniors is conked on the head and left for dead, it's time for Lily and Jules to figure out the who and the why. But with the holiday markets in full swing, a group of gypsies in the middle of the fracas, and a sick Miss Pickles the cat, the girls and Officer Eli have their hands full.
Find out what happens as Lily's entire life changes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Series!

Any additional comments?

This is great fun book; this is the fifth book in the Sweet Home Series written by Constance Barker and narrated by Angel Clark. This book can be listened to in one sitting if you have the time, once I started listening to it I didn’t want to put it down until the end. When one of the Sweet Home’s seniors is hit on the head and left for dead, it’s time for Lily and Jules to put their sleuthing skills to the test.

The narrator Angel Clark did a great job with this book. She did a great job with the different voices of each character in this book. It was very easy to listen to in one sitting and I didn’t want to stop listening until the end.

If you are looking for a great book with great characters then you need to listen to this book. I am looking forward to listening to the next book by this author and narrator.

This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review courtesy of Audiobook Blast

Read full review

- Laura Collins

Bingo, mystery, murder and love

I received this book for free for an honest review

This was a short little story about who is poisoning the cats, and who conked someone over the head and then why all of it was done. There is a love twist in there I didn't see coming. All in all it was a short and enjoyable story, the narrator did a good job but sometimes some of the voices started sounding the same. I guess I need to go back and read the rest of the stories.
Read full review

- Lisa

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-20-2016
  • Publisher: Constance Barker