Paul Temple: The Complete Radio Collection: Volume Three

  • by Francis Durbridge
  • Narrated by full cast, Marjorie Westbury, Peter Coke
  • 17 hrs and 36 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Paul Temple swings into the '60s with five complete radio dramas featuring the writer-cum-amateur detective and his wife, Steve, plus bonus archive material. Between 1938 and 1968, Paul and Steve's exploits enthralled generations of radio listeners around the world. Here, presented in chronological order, are 'The Gilbert Case' (1960 remake), 'The Margo Mystery' (1961), 'The Jonathan Mystery' (1963 remake), 'The Geneva Mystery' (1965) and 'The Alex Affair' (1968). This set also includes the bonus radio feature 'Peter Coke and the Paul Temple Affair'.
Duration: 17 and a half hours approx.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-02-2017
  • Publisher: BBC Digital Audio