Outrage : Faith McMann

  • by T. R. Ragan
  • Narrated by Kate Rudd
  • Series: Faith McMann
  • 8 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The happy life Faith McMann knew as a wife, mother, and teacher was destroyed when vicious criminals murdered her husband, kidnapped her children, and left her for dead. After paralyzing grief, fear, and despair, there was nothing left for her to feel...except fury. But striking a staggering blow against a brutal ring of human traffickers was just the beginning of her uphill battle.
Though her daughter remains missing and her son is lost in the wilderness, Faith's relentless efforts have reunited some children with their families. They've also made her and the rest of her family the targets of a sadistic crime boss. But Faith has learned plenty about survival in the lawless underworld she's storming. And she's forged an unbreakable bond with two no-holds-barred allies in the war against evil. As they dodge assassins and take down predators, Faith travels deeper into the heart of darkness, determined to rescue her children at any cost.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I couldn't put it down. This book is way better than the first one, and the first one was great. Can't wait for the next one. Excellent narration. Great plot, Suspense, drama. Just a great book
Read full review

- Rumbera

Storyline good, pronunciation sometimes not.

Good number two book in the trilogy, and I will go to number three. The author kept my attention but the reader had some pronunciation blunders. She is reading California place names, and is obviously not from there. This may not bother anyone from the other 49 states, but it was distracting to me. For example, the first "a" in Vacaville is pronounced like a short letter "o"...a Spanish derivative.
Read full review

- Steve

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-20-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio