One, Two...He Is Coming for You : Rebekka Franck

  • by Willow Rose
  • Narrated by Anne Stolt
  • Series: Rebekka Franck
  • 5 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

International best seller! New edited version.
Once you start One, Two...He Is Coming for You, there is absolutely no turning back. Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, the story follows journalist Rebekka Franck, who returns to her hometown with her six-year-old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and start a new life for her and her daughter when the small, sleepy town experiences a murder.
One of the kingdom's wealthiest men is brutally murdered in his summer residence in Karrebaeksminde. While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer, Sune, try to cover the story for the local newspaper, another murder happens to a rich, high-society man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer, and soon a series of dark secrets--long buried but not forgotten--will see the light of day.
One, Two...He Is Coming for You is the first audiobook in Willow Rose's mystery series about reporter Rebekka Franck and her photographer, Sune.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love this series!

So excited to see this series in audio! It didn't dissapoint. A great story, love Rebekka Franck.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

This is a good author

but the narration is horrible. The narrator sounded like the old lady at the library could have been reading to the partially deaf. I will read this authors books -- and avoid this narrator in the future.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-15-2015
  • Publisher: Willow Rose