Occam's Razor

  • by Howard Upton
  • Narrated by Benjamin G. Powell
  • 10 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Bill Evers, a former soldier, mercenary, and martial arts expert is once again in action to try and stop the leader of the Bilderbergers' evil plan. The members of this ultra-secretive organization include many of the rich and famous, but its extremely wealthy leader has sinister plans that no one could have predicted. Prepare to be shocked, horrified, and grateful for the warriors who keep us safe from the evil in this world! This is a fast-paced action thriller filled with nail-biting suspense! The plot in Occam's Razor is not only evil, but it will shake you to your very core as you start to realize how easily this explosive novel could manifest in our current society. Real martial arts action, covert military missions, conspiracy theories, non-stop action, and the most sinister of plans await you in this explosive action thriller. Occam's Razor is a non-stop thrill ride that will leave you wondering about the very world in which you live! This is a must listen given the current circumstances in our world today!

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good story, narrator.. not so much..

Good story in the vein of Clive Cussler or W E.B. Griffin . Lots of action and mystery. The problem is the narration and production. Vocals fluctuate from normal levels to almost shouting. Twice, phrases were repeated back back. Too many times conversations run together, and often off kilter .
Read full review

- Dale

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-21-2016
  • Publisher: Sillwater Literary