Murder Takes the Cake : Sullivan Investigations

  • by Evelyn David
  • Narrated by Wendy Tremont King
  • Series: Sullivan Investigations
  • 9 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

What do a sexy mortician, a feisty septuagenarian with a souped-up scooter, and an Irish wolfhound with a nose for murder have in common? They're all helping Washington DC Private Detective Mac Sullivan find out who's trying to kill a very nervous bride-to-be. Mac Sullivan and crew return in an exciting sequel to Murder Off the Books.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-26-2014
  • Publisher: Evelyn David