Mission of Honor: Tom Clancy's Op-Center #9 : Op-Center

  • by Tom Clancy, Steve Pieczenik, Jeff Rovin
  • Narrated by Michael Kramer
  • Series: Op-Center
  • 12 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the latest riveting adventure in the bestselling Op-Center series, this crack team of operatives uses their defense, intelligence, and crisis management technology to bring down the opposition. When a job is too dirty or too dangerous, Op-Center is the only place the government can turn. Follow the circuitous path as the agents negotiate the most devious threats to the peace and prosperity of America - including those within. As with all Clancy's work, this series reminds us that true heroes are hard to come by, that even the best of us have compromising motives, and even the worst have dreams of honor. Filled with the suspense, intensity, and attention to military detail that listeners have come to expect from Tom Clancy, Mission of Honor more than delivers.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Diamonds and Voodoo

What made the experience of listening to Mission of Honor: Tom Clancy's Op-Center #9 the most enjoyable?

The book is well narrated and has an excellent storyline with loads of intrigue, action and plotting.

What did you like best about this story?

What I like best is that the story takes place in an environment that is likely to erupt into full-blown rebellion at anytime, just like the story suggests.

Have you listened to any of Michael Kramer’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

I have listened to his performance of th op centre series and all readings are as professional and well read as each other. His characterisation are excellent, and he reads with great clarity.

Read full review

- James

Wish I hadn't purchased this book

The storyline was okay. The narrator made listening very difficult. I was very disappointed. Wish I hadn't purchased this book.
Read full review

- Sherian A. Van Matre

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-31-2011
  • Publisher: Random House Audio