Missing Child

  • by Patricia MacDonald
  • Narrated by Lynne Woodison
  • 8 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

One morning Caitlin Eckhart receives a phone call that changes her life forever - her much-loved six-year-old stepson, Geordie, has disappeared from school. It soon becomes clear that someone must have deliberately taken him. Distraught, Caitlin and her husband, Noah, make an anguished public appeal for his return. But Caitlin has a secret from her past that is about to catch up with her, and as Geordie's continued absence brings her relationship with Noah to breaking point, she stands to lose everything that she loves.


What the Critics Say

"Vivid settings, realistic characters, and natural dialogue help make this one hard to put down." (Publishers Weekly)
"This one will appeal to fans of Mary Higgins Clark and Joy Fielding." (Booklist)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-02-2013
  • Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC