Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, Volume 2 [Dramatised]

  • by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Narrated by Clive Merrison, Michael Williams
  • 2 hrs and 54 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

This volume includes 'The Musgrave Ritual', 'The Reigate Squires', 'The Crooked Man', and 'The Resident Patient'Clive Merrison stars as Holmes with Michael Williams as Watson in these adventures, part of the unique fully dramatised BBC canon of Conan Doyle's short stories and novels featuring the world-famous sleuth.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-16-2009
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited