Made to Be Broken : Hannah Robbins

  • by Rebecca Bradley
  • Narrated by Colleen Prendergast
  • Series: Hannah Robbins
  • 8 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A rising death toll. A city in panic. A young mother is found dead in her home with no obvious cause of death. As DI Hannah Robbins and her team investigate, it soon becomes clear that the woman is the first in a long line of murders by poison.
With the body count climbing and the city of Nottingham in social meltdown, the team find themselves in a deadly race against a serial killer determined to prove a point. And Hannah finds herself targeting an individual with whom she has more in common than she could possibly know.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not quite as good as the first

This was the second book in the series, not quite as good as the first. It was still a good police procedural. I recommend this to fans of police procedurals
Read full review

- Dawn

A Great British Police Procedural

D. I. Hannah Robbins guides her team through the emotional aftermath of losing a team member while hunting for a serial killer. As the case drags on, the public response to the lack of progress turns deadly, with the police the.selves under mob attack. This is a great story and the narration is wonderful. I hope there are more Hannah Robbins novels soon.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-30-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios