Lottawatah Fireworks

  • by Evelyn David
  • Narrated by Lisa Kelly
  • 2 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Lottawatah Fireworks is the 10th book in the Brianna Sullivan Mysteries series. A novella-length story, Lottawatah Fireworks continues the spooky, yet funny saga of reluctant psychic Brianna Sullivan, who planned to travel the country in her motor home looking for adventure, but unexpectedly ended up in Lottawatah, a small town in Oklahoma.
In Lottawatah Fireworks, Brianna's fiancé surprises her by buying a ramshackle hunting lodge, ready to call it home. The cabin comes complete with no plumbing, no electricity, and the ghost of a recent murder victim. It's up to Brianna to find the truth of who killed the man and why. In the process, the bonds of friends and family are sorely tested. Visit Lottawatah for mysteries, love, laughter, romance and all the ghosts you can shake a stick at.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Getting Better

This story seemed to be more complex and nuanced than previous books in the series and the narrator has improved significantly from the beginning of the previous book to the end of this one. One strong negative in this series is Brianna's fiancee Cooper going back and forth as to whether or not he believes in her ability to see and communicate with ghosts. After over a dozen cases in which she has yet to be shown as deluded, hallucinating, falsifying, or in any way mistaken, disbelief would seem to be very difficult to maintain.
Read full review

- Me & My Girls

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-24-2015
  • Publisher: Evelyn David