Lost in Me : Here and Now

  • by Lexi Ryan
  • Narrated by Piper Goodeve
  • Series: Here and Now
  • 6 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Lost in Me is the first book in the Here and Now trilogy, a spin-off of the New York Times and USA Today best-selling New Hope series. It is not a stand-alone and is intended to be enjoyed with books two and three, Fall to You and All for This.
The last thing I remember is having drinks at Brady's and trying to avoid eye-contact with my life-long crush - the gorgeous, unattainable Maximilian Hallowell. They tell me that was a year ago, but I have no memories of anything since then. What I do have is this ring on my finger that Max says he gave me, and this much-thinner body I've dreamed of most of my life. Aside from a case of retrograde amnesia, everything seems almost... perfect.
But the deeper I immerse myself into this new world of mine - planning a wedding to a man I don't remember dating, attempting to run a business I don't remember starting - the clearer it becomes that nothing is as it seems. Do I have the life I've always wanted or is it a facade propped up by secrets I don't even know I have?
I need answers before I marry Max, and the only person who seems to have them is the angry, tatted, sexy-as-sin rocker Nate Crane. And Nate wants me for himself.
Lost in Me is not a standalone novel, as the story continues in Here and Now book two, Fall to You.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

OMG!!!! Amazing listen

Was worried in the beginning as the book started off slow but damn if this book did not grab me and suck me in. So emotional and NATE.... He is the man! Loved his character so much and can't wait to see where the next book takes us.

All i can say is i am already downloading the next book. A must listen!
Read full review

- Necole


Would you consider the audio edition of Lost in Me to be better than the print version?

I've read this book, and I've listened to it. I enjoyed both equally. The narrator was really did a great job bringing the characters to life.

Who was your favorite character and why?

I love Hanna. Hand's down, she's amazing. BUT I've also got a soft spot for the sexy rocker, Nate Crane.

Which scene was your favorite?

The very last one, because it had be DYING to get to the next book!

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

What if you woke up with the life you've always dreamed of? How hard would you look beneath the surface?

Any additional comments?

Lexi Ryan NEVER disappoints. Her writing is fantastic, her characters relatable, and her plots twisty and sexy. I can never get enough!

Read full review

- BookLoverM

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-11-2014
  • Publisher: Ever After, LLC