Landlocked : The Landlocked Series

  • by JA Sanchez
  • Narrated by Michael Pauley
  • Series: The Landlocked Series
  • 10 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Mexico erupts into civil war, an American and his young son must depend on a mysterious woman posing as his dead wife to reach the border.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-15-2015
  • Publisher: JS Red Writer Publishing