Lady Justice and the Lost Tapes : Lady Justice

  • by Robert Thornhill
  • Narrated by George Kuch
  • Series: Lady Justice
  • 5 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When corrupt politicians, the Italian mob, and a dirty cop collude to take over a Northeast neighborhood, Walt is recruited for the most bizarre undercover assignments of his new career. When conventional police work fails to solve the case, once again his band of scrappy seniors come to the rescue.
In the process, the amazing discovery of a previously unknown session by a deceased rock & roll idol stuns the music industry. What should be a joyous occasion soon turns dark as lives are threatened.
All of your favorite characters, along with two lovable additions, are back to help Walt in his quest for justice.
Their adventures and misadventures are sure to keep you captivated - and splitting your sides!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Book 2

What was one of the most memorable moments of Lady Justice and the Lost Tapes?

Thanks to Audiobookboom I was introduced to a new author. I really enjoyed this audiobook it was full of great one liners and had me laughing . I loved the characters and the fact that it shows that even though they were in the later years of their life they were able to make such a great contribution to their neighborhood

Any additional comments?

I was given a free review copy courtesy of AudiobookBoom.

Read full review

- mani

Similar to others in the series

Similar to others in the series, book two in the Lady Justice Series takes us on a not-stop ride with senior citizen and police officer Walt Wittman which is full of humor. Just like the others in the series its has an over reaching thread but it’s really feels like a bunch of short stories where Walt moves from one ridiculous issue to the next. If you like the others in the series you’ll like this one as well.
Read full review

- Drew (@drewsant) "Post apocalyptic listener with some thrillers mixed in. Follow me on twitter at @drewsant"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-09-2016
  • Publisher: Robert Thornhill