Lady Justice Gets Lei'd : Lady Justice

  • by Robert Thornhill
  • Narrated by George Kuch
  • Series: Lady Justice
  • 7 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Walt and Maggie are off to Hawaii to tie the knot, but Lady Justice never takes a break - not even for weddings or vacations. Ancient artifacts, political zealots and a tiny lizard drag the honeymooners from their posh hotel into a sacred burial cave in the caldera of an extinct volcano. Willie and Mary join the newlyweds for a tropical adventure filled with intriguing mystery and off-the-wall humor. Come along and see what happens when Lady Justice Gets Lei'd!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Book 3

Any additional comments?

This is a great third installment in the Lady Justice Series. It starts off trouble free with Walt and Maggie avoiding then planning their wedding. But if you are familiar with Walt and his gang of friends, you know that things are never peaceful for very long. Lots of action in this audiobook.

Read full review

- mani

Lady Justice Gets Lei'd

Another Winner! Finally the wedding and honeymoon happen. And wherever this couple goes, along with their cohorts, trouble, intrigue will soon follow.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-05-2016
  • Publisher: Books By Bob