LUX : The Nocte Trilogy

  • by Courtney Cole
  • Narrated by Simone Tetrault
  • Series: The Nocte Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Let there be light. My name is Calla Price and I'm broken. My pieces are all around me, floating on the wind, even as I desperately try to grasp them. Who is dead? Alive? Insane? What is the truth? I don't know. I do know this: The darkness is strangling me. With every breath, I choke on another lie. My mind has protected me, but that shield will soon be lowered. All will be revealed. Every answer to every question. It's all been leading to this. Don't be afraid. Be terrified.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-11-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios