Knight & Culverhouse Box Set, Books 1-3 : Knight & Culverhouse

  • by Adam Croft
  • Narrated by Adam Croft
  • Series: Knight & Culverhouse
  • 12 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This exclusive, limited edition box set includes the first three books in the best-selling Knight & Culverhouse crime thriller series plus exclusive short stories. This box set includes Too Close for Comfort, Guilty as Sin, and Jack Be Nimble.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Sorry I chose this one!

This book is a huge disappointment as far as I am concerned. I tried to get through the first book in this trio, however, the narrator is one of the worst and his accent is really annoying. I can't get past this and understand what the book is about. Returning for one credit.
Read full review

- Karen Ross

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-01-2017
  • Publisher: Adam Croft