Kill Me Again : Secrets of Shadow Falls

  • by Maggie Shayne
  • Narrated by Rachel Butera
  • Series: Secrets of Shadow Falls
  • 8 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

I'm not who they say I am.
Trust me.

But can she?
Reclusive novelist Aaron Westhaven, a man she's admired - and more - for years, has accepted Olivia Dupree's invitation to speak at a local fundraiser. But the day he's due to arrive, she gets a call summoning her to the bedside of a John Doe whose sole possession is her business card.
Can this undeniably compelling man - survivor of an execution-style gunshot wound - really be the novelist the lonely Olivia has grown to think of as a near soul mate? If not, he can be in Shadow Falls for only one reason: to kill her.
Olivia, too, has secrets. And discovering the truth about the man in the hospital bed means dredging up her own past - a past she's been hiding from for 16 years.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Can't listen to anymore...

I am into chapter 2 and just can't listen to the narration anymore. The voices given to the characters are ludicrous. The cop sounds like a bumbling idiot and the heroine like Betty Boop. The story line is interesting enough I'll switch to the printed version.
Read full review

- BarbG

Loved the book.

I enjoyed this book. It was great. I read the second story, or third. I liked this story just as wonderful. I love Maggie Shayne.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2010
  • Publisher: Harlequin Books S.A.