Jack and Kill : The Hunt for Jack Reacher

  • by Diane Capri
  • Narrated by Kelley Hazen
  • Series: The Hunt for Jack Reacher
  • 1 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

#1 Amazon Bestseller Diane Capri returns!
Suspenseful thrillers with more justice, less system. For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham and Michael Connelly!

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Hmmm

What did you like best about Jack and Kill? What did you like least?

I like the idea that there could be more to the original story


What three words best describe Kelley Hazen’s voice?

comforting


Did Jack and Kill inspire you to do anything?

no


Any additional comments?

I think I'm going to have to stop listening to this series. I listened for 3 stories and even in the first book I had this feeling I had been here before. Upon thinking it dawned on me what it was, the X-files. What did I hate about the X-files? It dragged on and on with no answers. I get that same sense after the first book and the second and the third. So sorry I have to stop.

Read full review

- VICTOR

JACK AND KILL

Assigned to find a mystery and dangerous suspect, FBI Agents Otto and Gaspar track Jack Reacher to a lonely stretch of highway. Death awaits, but for whom. The only way to improve on this Diane Capri story is to lengthen it. A good read any way you look at it! --R.Wood
Read full review

- RJWood

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-03-2014
  • Publisher: StoneHouse Ink